French

Services

Customized integrated services

Getting down to business

Expanding one’s business overseas is a complex activity that must take into account various social, economic, legal and cultural aspects for each target market. INTERPÔLES provides efficient support at all stages of your overseas ventures.

Financing

Project Development & Follow-Up

Communication & Training

Travelling with you

On the road to success

Doing long-distance business in the new fast-growing economies can put a strain on even the best seasoned patience. Our experience has taught us that a regular hands-on presence is not only a must to achieve one’s objectives, but can contribute to enhanced results in shorter delays.

INTERPÔLES makes a point of following-up closely on its clients ventures. We fly regularly to meet with local partners, authorities and suppliers, to check on the smooth implementation of our clients’ projects and collect data to provide for the required progress reports. We cater for the personalized accompaniment of our clients from the initial prospection missions to the installation and integration of Canadian workers abroad.

English

Services

Des services intégrés

Sur mesure

Le développement d’affaires sur des marchés étrangers est une activité complexe qui doit tenir compte des aspects sociaux, économiques, légaux et humains particuliers à chaque culture. INTERPÔLES vous accompagne à toutes les étapes de votre développement sur de nouveaux marchés.

Financement

Développement et suivi de projet

Communication et formation

Un accompagnement soutenu

Une présence rassurante

Faire affaire dans les économies en forte croissance exige des ressources particulières en termes de vision, de patience et d’acharnement. Notre expérience nous apprend qu’une présence concrète et régulière sur le terrain constitue non seulement un facteur de réussite à l’atteinte de vos objectifs, mais un atout essentiel pour obtenir rapidement des résultats satisfaisants.

INTERPÔLES veut se démarquer par la qualité de sa présence sur le terrain. Nous nous rendons régulièrement sur place rencontrer les associés locaux, les autorités et les fournisseurs, pour vérifier l’état d’avancement des travaux, prévenir les obstacles et recueillir les informations nécessaires à la production des rapports d’étapes. Nos missions d’accompagnement personnalisé commencent avec la prospection initiale des partenaires et des débouchés et couvrent jusqu’à l’installation et l’intégration des employés canadiens au sein du nouveau pays.